WIP: docs: руководство по работе с командой разработки #14
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/team-workflow-guide"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Документация: полное руководство по работе с командой Hermes-агентов.
Содержит:
Closes: -
Не мержить — дождаться пока все PR #1 (bootstrap) будет готов.
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.