Sprint 3: QA — интеграционные тесты split-tunnel, конфигурации и GeoIP #41
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Owner: qa · Est: 8 SP · P0 · Sprint 3 · Deps: #27, #26, #40 · Refs #15
AC:
DoD: покрытие ≥70%, CI green, ревью владельца роли.