Sprint 1: движок режимов маршрутизации + reconcile + исключения/приоритеты #27
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Owner: backend · Est: 5 SP · P0 · Sprint 1 · Deps: #24, #23 · Refs #15
GeoIP,DNS-based,All-VPN,Direct-only— переключение без перезапуска контейнера.AC:
DoD: coverage ≥70%, CI green, ревью владельца роли.