Sprint 1: Device tracker — активные устройства LAN и их политики #29
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Owner: backend · Est: 5 SP · P2 · Sprint 1 · Deps: #24, #28 · Refs #15
AC:
DoD: coverage ≥70%, CI green, ревью владельца роли.